Klassenlehrer 2017/ 2018

Klasse
Lehrer e-mail
5a Doris Emler-Gschossman d.emler-gschossmann@mittelschule-friedberg.de
5b

Brigitte Hagen
Sonja Eisler

b.hagen@mittelschule-friedberg.de
s.eisler@mittelschule-friedberg.de

5c Anna Abt a.abt@mittelschule-friedberg.de
6a Judith Lüttringhaus j.luettringhaus@mittelschule-friedberg.de
6b

Martin Egger
Andreas Ptok

m.egger@mittelschule-friedberg.de
a.ptok@mittelschule-friedberg.de
6c Daniela Lemmerer d.lemmerer@mittelschule-friedberg.de
7a Anna-Katharina Langfeldt a.langfeldt@mittelschule-friedberg.de
7b

Prisca Kraus
Heike Fedrowitz

p.kraus@mittelschule-friedberg.de
h.fedrowitz@mittelschule-friedberg.de
7cM Gertrud Wunderle-Gut  g.wunderle-gut@mittelschule-friedberg.de
8a Daniel Feiger  d.feiger@mittelschule-friedberg.de
8b

Thomas Lidl
Hartmut Östreicher

t.lidl@mittelschule-friedberg.de
h.oestreicher@mittelschule-friedberg.de
8cM Daniele Ludwig d.ludwig@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Claudia Krause c.krause@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9a Roswitha Moll-Veser  r.moll@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9b Claudia Sluka
Udo Eichenseher
c.sluka@mittelschule-friedberg.de
u.eichenseher@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9cM Edith Wagner e.wagner@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9V Carmen Broy-Fekete c.broy@mittelschule-friedberg.de
10aM Julia Trinkwalder-Fend j.trinkwalder-fend@mittelschule-friedberg.de
10bM Florian Klebrig f.klebrig@mittelschule-friedberg.de
10V Isabella Lopez i.lopez@mittelschule-friedberg.de

  

Fachlehrer 2017/18

 

Name e-mail
Erkan Aydogdu e.aydogdu@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Ertan Akay  
Franz Bradl f.bradl@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Hans-Jörg Erhard  
Bernhard Erhart b.erhard@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Yvonne Eweka y.eweka@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Christa Fritsch c.fritsch@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Petra Krippner-Eberl p.krippner@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Roswitha Linder  
Armin Masur  
Michaela Meesmann  
Caroline Nöst  
Clemens Ochmann c.ochmann@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Sina Pitschen  
Gabi Sandmeir g.sandmeir@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Doris Schmaus d.schmaus@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Katja Stötzer k.stoetzer@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Katharina Weigl  k.weigl@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Heidi Weld  

 

 


 

 

Drucken

Konzeption und technische Realisierung: intwerb.de