Klassenlehrer 2018/ 2019

Klasse
Lehrer e-mail
5a Daniela Lemmerer d.lemmerer@mittelschule-friedberg.de
5b

Martin Egger
Harmut Östreicher

m.egger@mittelschule-friedberg.de
h.oestreicher@mittelschule-friedberg.de
5c Erkan Aydogdu e.aydodogu@mittelschule-friedberg.de
6a Doris Emler-Gschossman d.emler-gschossmann@mittelschule-friedberg.de
6b

Brigitte Hagen
Sonja Eisler

b.hagen@mittelschule-friedberg.de
s.eisler@mittelschule-friedberg.de

6c Anna Abt a.abt@mittelschule-friedberg.de
7a Judith Lüttringhaus j.luettringhaus@mittelschule-friedberg.de
7b

Claudia Sluka
Udo Eichenseher

c.sluka@mittelschule-friedberg.de
u.eichenseher@mitelschule-friedberg.de

7cM Julia Trinkwalder-Fend

j.trinkwalder-fend@mittelschule-friedberg.de

8a Anna-Katharina Langfeldt a.langfeldt@mittelschule-friedberg.de
8b

Nicole Luxenburger
Heike Fedrowitz

n.luxenburger@mittelschule-friedberg.de
h.fedrowitz@mittelschule-friedberg.de
8cM

Gertrud Wunderle-Gut

g.wunderle-gut@mittelschule-friedberg.de

Claudia Krause c.krause@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9a Daniel Feiger d.feiger@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9b

Thomas Lidl
Hartmut Östreicher

t.lidl@mittelschule-friedberg.de
h.oestreicher@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9cM Florian Klebrig f.klebrig@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9dM Daniela Ludwig d.ludwi@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9V Isabelle Lopez i.lopez@mittelschule-friedberg.de
9P Claudia Krause
Verena Wagner
c.krause@mittelschulöe-friedberg.de
10aM Edith Wagner e.wagner@mittelschule-friedberg.de
10V Carmen Broy-Fekete @mittelschule-friedberg.de

  

Fachlehrer 2017/18

 

Name e-mail
Carmen Audilet, Rin
c.audilet@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Akay Ertan, Islamlehrer  
Franz Bradl, Kath R f.bradl@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Franziska Damiani, Kath R  
Hans-Jörg Erhard, Evang. R b.erhard@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Bernard Erhart, FL b.erhart@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Yvonne Eweka, FLin y.eweka@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Christa Fritsch, FLin c.fritsch@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Susanne Gerth, FLin  
Margot Högg, FLin  
Nicole Krahn, FLin  
Prisca Kraus, LAA  p.kraus@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Petra Krippner-Eberl, FöLin p.krippner@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Sonja Lohner, FLin  s.lohner@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Michaela Meesmann, FLin  
Roswitha Moll-Veser, Lin r.moll-veser@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Caroline Nöst, FLin  
Clemens Ochmann, L c.ochmann@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Gabriele Sandmeir, Lin  g.sandmeir@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Schedel Charlotte, Lin  
Doris Schmaus, FLin d.schmaus@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Katja Stötzer, Flin k.stoetzer@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Katrin Stuis, Lin k.stuis@mittelschule-friedberg.de
Heidi Weld, Flin  
   

 

 


 

 

Drucken

Konzeption und technische Realisierung: intwerb.de